top of page


everything i say is a lie.jpg

Jack Grace Band

Stayin' Out All Night

Released: 2001


01. Stayin' Out All Night

02. Worm Farm

03. Hang On

04. Greasy Smile

05. Put on Your Shoes Moonshine

06. Mind Do the Talkin'

07. St. Louis

08. The Lonesome Entertainer

09. Cigarettes

10. Avoidance Song

11. I'm Not Here



Jack Grace - guitar, banjo vocals

J Granelli - bass

Drew Glackin - lap steel

Bob Hoffnar - pedal steel on "Hang On"

Russ Meissner - drums

Neil Thomas - piano, organ

Alexis Thomason - backing vocals: "CIgarettes," "Hang On," "Stayin' Out All Night"

Jack Hardy - backing vocals: "Hang On," "Stayin' Out All Night"

Recorded and mixed at Studio 900 NYC in 2001 by Joe Johnson

bottom of page