top of page


everything i say is a lie.jpg

Jack Grace Band

The Money's Gone Away

Released: 2012


Jack Grace: guitar, vocals, ukulele

Daria Grace: bass, vocals, ukulele on 6

Bruce Martin: drums- 3,9,10,11,12, percussion, keyboards, vocals

Russ Meissner: drums-1,2,4,7

Jason Bowman: drums- 5,13

Philippa Thompson: Violin, saw

J Walter Hawkes: trombone

Rob Henke: trumpet

Joe Exley: Tuba

Popa Chubby: additional guitar - 5,9,10

Acacia Bowman: backing vocal 12,13

bottom of page