top of page


everything i say is a lie.jpg

Jack Grace

Everything I Say Is a Lie

Released: 2015


01. Burned by the Moonlight

02. Kanye West (I Hear That You're the Best)

03. Run to Me

04. Being Poor

05. Bad Wind Blowing

06. I Like You

07. Everything I Say Is a Lie

08. Get Out of Brooklyn

09. So We Run


Jack Grace: guitar, vocals, ukulele

Daria Grace: bass, vocals, ukulele on 6

Bruce Martin: drums - 3, 9,10,11,12,

percussion, keyboards, vocals

Russ Meissner: drums -1, 2, 4,7

Jason Bowman: drums - 5,13

Philippa Thompson: violin, saw

J Walter Hawkes: trombone

Rob Henke: trumpet

Joe Exley: tuba

Popa Chubby: additional guitar - 5, 9,10

Acacia Bowman: backing vocal - 12,13

All songs written by Jack Grace

© 2012 Lonesome Entertainer Music/BMI


Track 7-  Summer Wine By Lee Hazlewood (Licensed through Harry Fox Agency)

Horn arrangements by J Walter Hawkes

Produced by Jason Mercer and Jack Grace

Engineered by Jason Mercer

Recorded @ Radia Studios- Bearsville, NY  and Stoop Sale Recordings- Brooklyn, NY

Mixed by Jason Mercer @ NRS Recording Studios - Hurley, NY

Mastered by Todd Levine @ Magnetic North Studios- Saugerties, NY


Cover painting and design by Kelly Haigh

bottom of page