top of page


everything i say is a lie.jpg

Jack Grace Band

Drinking Songs for Lovers

Released: 2010


Jack Grace: vocals, guitar,

Daria Grace: vocals, bass

Bruce Martin: backing vocals, glockenspiel, accordion, percussion, cuica

Mike Neer: lap steel guitar

Bill Malchow: keyboards

Russ Meissner: drums
Jason Bowman: drums

The Broken Mariachi Horns: featuring J. Walter Hawkes and Rob Henkes


Drew Glackin: lap steel guitar

Earl Poole Ball: piano

John Sebastian: guitar

Tom Hanway: banjo

Doug Largent: upright bass

bottom of page