top of page


everything i say is a lie.jpg

Jack Grace Band

The Martini Cowboy

Released: 2008


Jack Grace: vocals, guitar,

Daria Grace: vocals, bass

Bruce Martin: backing vocals, glockenspiel, accordion, percussion, cuica

Drew Glackin: lap steel guitar, Weissenborn

Jon Dryden: piano, accordion

Skip Ward: upright bass

Russ Meissner: drums

bottom of page