top of page


I Like It Wrong

Jack Grace Band:

I Like It Wrong

Released: 2004



Jack Grace: vocals, guitar, banjo

Daria Grace: vocals

Bruce Martin: backing vocals

Drew Glackin: lap steel guitar

Dan Hovey: Telecaster

Nate Shaw: Hammond Organ

Neil Thomas: piano, accordion, Wurlitzer, percussion

J. Granelli: bass

Russ Meissner: drums

Featuring the Let’s Get Drunk Tonight Orchestra

Introducing the Sounds of Jack Grace
Introducing the Sounds of Jack Grace
Everything I Say Is a Lie
The Money's Gone Away
Drinking Songs for Lovers
The Martini Cowboy
I Like It Wrong
Stayin' Out All Night
bottom of page