top of page






Jack Grace: vocals, guitar, 

Daria Grace: vocals, bass

Bruce Martin: backing vocals, glockenspiel, accordion, percussion, cuica

Mike Neer: lap steel guitar

Bill Malchow: keyboards

Russ Meissner: drums
Jason Bowman: drums

The Broken Mariachi Horns: featuring J. Walter Hawkes and Rob Henkes

Jack Grace Band:

Drinking Songs for Lovers

Released: 2010

Special guests:

Drew Glackin: lap steel guitar

Earl Poole Ball: piano

John Sebastian: guitar

Tom Hanway: banjo

Doug Largent: upright bass

Introducing the Sounds of Jack Grace
Introducing the Sounds of Jack Grace
Everything I Say Is a Lie
The Money's Gone Away
Drinking Songs for Lovers
The Martini Cowboy
I Like It Wrong
Stayin' Out All Night
bottom of page