Jack Grace Band:

The Martini Cowboy

Released: 2008



Jack Grace: vocals, guitar, 

Daria Grace: vocals, bass

Bruce Martin: backing vocals, glockenspiel, accordion, percussion, cuica

Drew Glackin: lap steel guitar, Weissenborn

Jon Dryden: piano, accordion

Skip Ward: upright bass

Russ Meissner: drums

Introducing the Sounds of Jack Grace
Introducing the Sounds of Jack Grace
Everything I Say Is a Lie
The Money's Gone Away
Drinking Songs for Lovers
The Martini Cowboy
I Like It Wrong
Stayin' Out All Night

© 2019 - 2021 Lonesome Entertainer Music BMI  / Jack Grace Entertainment