Coming May 2021

Introducing the Sounds of Jack Grace
Introducing the Sounds of Jack Grace
Everything I Say Is a Lie
The Money's Gone Away
Drinking Songs for Lovers
The Martini Cowboy
I Like It Wrong
Stayin' Out All Night

Recorded during a residency in Cambridge, UK, Jack's upcoming album features both new and old collaborators and showcases the diversity of Jack's writing and musicianship.

Jack Grace: vocals, guitar
J. Walter Hawkes: horns
Bill Malchow: keyboards
Fabian Bonner: bass
Ian Griffith: drums